NAO Unveils ‘For All We Know – The Remixes’ EP ft. Kaytranada, Mura Masa & Many More

NAO‘s debut album For All We Know gets the remix treatment. Earlier this week the British songstress dropped an EP which features reworks from none other than Mura Masa, LOXE (with a Stormzy verse), Sam Gellaitry, SBTRKT, and Kaytranada. Check it out below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s