ScHoolboy Q Shares Artwork & Tracklist For New Album ‘CrasH Talk’

After revealing the release date and sharing an official trailer on Instagram for his new album ‘CrasH Talk’ which is slated to drop on April 26, ScHoolboy Q has new shared the tracklist and the artwork. The highly-anticipated album will consist of 14 tracks and features from 6lack, Ty Dolla Sign, Travis Scott, YG, Lil Baby, 21 Savage & Kid Cudi.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s