Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Album ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’

After a three-year hiatus Ty Dolla $ign has released his latest studio effort ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’ which features an array of singers and rappers such as Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, 6lack, Gunna, Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Musiq Soulchild & many more. Stream ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’ here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s