Aya Nakamura Recruits Stormzy For New Album ‘Aya’

Aya Nakamura is gearing up to release her new album ‘Aya’ on November 13th. After releasing two singles ‘Jolie Nana’ & ‘Doudou’, the French superstar has now unveiled the tracklist. The project will feature 15 tracks and features none other than UK rapper & man of the hour Stormzy, as well as Ms. Banks & Oboy. Check out the full tracklist below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s