Prince Announces Two Studio Albums & Releases New Single

“His Purple Higness” has just announced that he’ll be releasing two albums next month. Plectrum Electrum and Art Official Age will both be released on September 30th via Warner Bros. The former will be a collaborative project with his band 3rd Eye Girl, while the latter will be a solo album. Today, Prince also released ‘Clouds’, the first single off Art Official Age. Check out the track and the tracklist for Art Official Age below. Enjoy!
01  Art Official Cage
02  Clouds
03  Breakdown
04  The Gold Standard
05  U Know Prince
06  Breakfast Can Wait
07  This Could Be Us
08  What It Feels Like
09  Affirmation I & II
10  Way Back Home
11  Funkroll
12  Time
13  Affirmation III

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s